Valentines Day came early this year! I've always thought that Valentines Day is a good time...but that people shouldn't go be so fixated on having to celebrate it on Feb 14. I don't mind if it happens a day or two early or late...as long as it happens. Also i'm not a huge fan of people having to buy big gifts for each other....I would way rather send time doing something! V-day this year way great though...i got to experience the koutouki tavern, a great movie and I got some beautiful flowers...even though i always mention that i never need anything.
One of my favorite part of Valentine's Day was when my little five year old friend gave me a valentines card....well i was tickled pink! Then i turned it over to see that she was regifting the valentines that someone had given her already from school.... ha ha. At least she was being environmentally friendly.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment